Staff

Executive Editors

Executive email: reporter@fandm.edu

Ruby Van Dyk ’21 | Editor-in-Chief rvandyk@fandm.edu

Isabel Paris ’21 | Managing Editor
iparis@fandm.edu

Sectional Editors

Ellyn Fritz ’22 | News Editor
efritz@fandm.edu

Amani Dobson ’23 | Campus Life Editor 
adobson@fandm.edu

Sojin Shin ’22 | Opinion & Editorial Editor
sshin@fandm.edu

 

Danielle Rice ’22 | Arts & Leisure Editor
drice1@fandm.edu

Jamie Belfer ’22 | Sports Editor
jbelfer@fandm.edu

Investigative Reporters

Daniel Robillard ’22 | Investigative Reporter
drobilla@fandm.edu

June Sanchez ’22 | Investigative Reporter
jsanche1@fandm.edu

Assistant Editors/Layout Assistants

Olivia Capasso ’23 | Junior Editor
ocapasso@fandm.edu

Mira Lerner ’20 | Copy Editor
mlerner@fandm.edu

Anna Synakh ’22 | Copy Editor
asynakh@fandm.edu

Patrick Culcasi ’22 | Layout Assistant
pculcasi@fandm.edu

Abigail Dotterer ’22 | Layout Assistant
adotterer@fandm.edu

Nina Kegelman ’21 | Copy Editor  nkegelma@fandm.edu

Photography

Mira Lerner ’20 | Photographer
mlerner@fandm.edu

Website Design

Molly Sproul ’21 | Business Manager
msproul@fandm.edu