Staff

Executive Editors

Kimberly Givant ’17 | Editor-in-Chief
kgivant@fandm.edu

Ellie Gavin ’18 | Managing Editor
fgavin@fandm.edu

Sectional Editors

Katherine Coble ’20 | News Editor
kcoble@fandm.edu

Christa Rodriguez ’19 | Campus Life Editor 
crodrigue@fandm.edu

Joe Yamulla ’18 | Opinion & Editorial Editor
jyamulla@fandm.edu

Kimberly Givant ’17 | Temp. Arts & Leisure Editor
kgivant@fandm.edu

Joe Giordano ’18 | Sports Editor
jgiorda1@fandm.edu

Assistant Editors/Layout Assistants

Marian “Alex” Pinsk ’20 | Assistant Opinion & Editorial Editor
mpinsk@fandm.edu

Jesika Islam ’18 | Assistant Arts & Leisure Editor
jislam@fandm.edu

Gabby Goodwin ’20 | Assistant Sports Editor
ggoodwin@fandm.edu

Benjamin Grove ’20 | Layout Assistant
bgrove@fandm.edu

Photography

Rachel Gerb ’19 | Photography Editor
rgerb@fandm.edu

Business Management

Tyler Helms ’17 | Business Manager
thelms@fandm.edu

Cooper Katz ’19 | Assistant Business Manager
ckatz@fandm.edu

Anastasiia Grigoreva ’20 | Assistant Business Manager
agrigore@fandm.edu