Staff

Executive Editors

Executive email: reporter@fandm.edu

Alex Pinsk ’20 | Editor-in-Chief
mpinsk@fandm.edu

Gabby Goodwin ’20 | Managing Editor
ggoodwin@fandm.edu

Sectional Editors

Katherine Coble ’20 | News Editor
kcoble@fandm.edu

Isabel Paris ’21 | Campus Life Editor 
iparis@fandm.edu

Sojin Shin ’22 | Opinion & Editorial Editor
sshin@fandm.edu

Danielle Rice ’22 | Arts & Leisure Editor
drice1@fandm.edu

Jamie Belfer ’22 | Sports Editor
jbelfer@fandm.edu

Assistant Editors/Layout Assistants

Olivia Capasso ’23 | Junior Editor
ocapasso@fandm.edu

Layout Assistants: Patrick Culcasi ’22, Abigail Dotterer ’22, Amani Dobson ’23

Copy Editors: Mira Lerner ’20, Anna Synakh ’22

Photography

Mira Lerner ’20 | Copy Editor
mlerner@fandm.edu

Website Design

Molly Sproul ’21 | Business Manager
msproul@fandm.edu