Staff

Executive Editors

Executive email: reporter@fandm.edu

Ruby Van Dyk ’21 | Editor-in-Chief rvandyk@fandm.edu

Isabel Paris ’21 | Managing Editor
iparis@fandm.edu

Sectional Editors

Ellyn Fritz ’22 | News Editor
efritz@fandm.edu

Amani Dobson ’23 | Campus Life Editor 
adobson@fandm.edu

Samantha Milowitz ’21 | Opinion & Editorials Editor          smilowit@fandm.edu

 

Danielle Rice ’22 | Arts & Leisure Editor
drice1@fandm.edu

Jamie Belfer ’22 | Sports Editor
jbelfer@fandm.edu

 

 

Investigative Reporters

Daniel Robillard ’22 | Investigative Reporter
drobilla@fandm.edu

June Sanchez ’22 | Investigative Reporter
jsanche1@fandm.edu

Assistant Editors/Layout Assistants

Allie Sokol ’22 | Layout Assistant asokol@fandm.edu

Ashani Willians ’22 | Layout Assistant awillia7@fandm.edu

Olivia Schmid ’24 | Layout Assistant oschmid@fandm.edu

Anna Synakh ’22 | Copy Editor
asynakh@fandm.edu

Rohail Spear ’24 | Layout Assistant rspear@fandm.edu

Erin Maxwell ’23 | Layout Assistant  emaxwell@fandm.edu

Sarah Nicell ’24 | Layout Assistant snicell@fandm.edu

Nina Kegelman ’21 | Copy Editor  nkegelma@fandm.edu

Photography

Guangyu Yang | Photographer  gyang@fandm.edu

Website Design

Molly Sproul ’21 | Business Manager
msproul@fandm.edu