Staff

Meet Our Staff

Executive email: reporter@fandm.edu

Executive Editors

Erin Maxwell ’23 Editor-in-Chief || emaxwell@fandm.edu

Rohail Spear ’24 Managing Editor || rspear@fandm.edu

Section Editors

Sarah Nicell, ’24 | News Editor
snicell@fandm.edu

Lily Vining, ’24 | Campus Life Editor 
lvining@fandm.edu

Olivia Schmid, ’24| Opinion Editor

oschmid@fandm.edu

Kate McBride, ’24 | Arts & Leisure Editor
kmcbride@fandm.edu

Abby Glickman, ’24 | Onion Dip Editor

aglickma@fandm.edu

Nimai Shukla, ’24 | Sports Editor
nshukla@fandm.edu

Photography

 Erin Maxwell | Photographer 

Brandon Webb | Photographer

Website Design

Erin Maxwell | emaxwell@fandm.edu

Faculty Advisor

Peter Durantine Advisor \ pduranti@fandm.edu