Staff

Executive Editors

Executive email: reporter@fandm.edu

Ellyn Fritz ’22 Editor-in-Chief \ efritz@fandm.edu 

Anna Synakh Managing Editor \ asynakh@fandm.edu

Sectional Editors

Erin Maxwell ’23 | News Editor
emaxwell@fandm.edu

Amani Dobson ’23 | Campus Life Editor 
adobson@fandm.edu

Olivia Schmid ’24| Opinion Editor  oschmid@fandm.edu

 

 

Danielle Rice ’22 | Arts & Leisure Editor
drice1@fandm.edu

Jamie Belfer ’22 | Sports Editor
jbelfer@fandm.edu

 

 

Investigative Reporters

Daniel Robillard ’22 | Investigative Reporter
drobilla@fandm.edu

Assistant Editors/Layout Assistants

Allie Sokol ’22 | Layout Assistant asokol@fandm.edu

Ashani Willians ’22 | Layout Assistant awillia7@fandm.edu

Olivia Schmid ’24 | Layout Assistant oschmid@fandm.edu

Rohail Spear ’24 | Layout Assistant rspear@fandm.edu

Sarah Nicell ’24 | Layout Assistant snicell@fandm.edu

Nina Kegelman ’21 | Copy Editor  nkegelma@fandm.edu

Photography

Guangyu Yang | Photographer  gyang@fandm.edu

Website Design

Molly Sproul ’21 | Business Manager
msproul@fandm.edu

Faculty Advisor 

Peter Durantine Advisor \ pduranti@fandm.edu